Sigh…

Posted: November 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

This is my official “I have nothing to say” post.

I will write it or something very similar to it whenever I have nothing worth typing out.

Don’t be surprised to see it quite often. I should have done this ages ago!

Why didn’t I? Vanity!

I had become vain about my updates.

I was determined to write a new one every week at least because…I guess b’cos i’m just that kinda guy (If it wasn’t that,then it was about sending subliminal msgs to Baby Bear).

But i’m older & wiser now. I know when i have nothing to say.

And that knowledge is in itself; Freedom.

Freedom from the need to win your constant approval. And more importantly, freedom from the obsessive and relentless need to end each update with something witty and/or profound.

El-Jefe is sober!

Leave a comment